The Gardens of Versailles

available in my etsy shop

I have been getting very creative and wish I had the space and time to make more wonderful pieces. When I work I tend to spread out quite abit. I was never one that would draw up a design and then make it. I sit for hours and place the beads in different spot till I think I have the right combination.

I have been working on charm bracelets lately. The colors and texture are really fantastic. Here is a peek of “The Gardens of Versailles”.

You will feel like french royalty in this spectacular charm bracelet fashioned from the beautiful gardens of Versailles!

This charm bracelet has the opulence of the era of Marie Antoinette. You can now find it in my etsy shop.

~ by Moonlighting Creations on January 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
